ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Full Schedule

The International Cricket Council has reported ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule. According to the declaration, the seventh period of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 will occur from seventeenth October to fourteenth November 2021 in UAE and Oman. An aggregate of 16 groups will participate in this period of ICC T20 World Cup 2021. A board of previous T20 World Cup victor cricketers comprising of Isha Guha, Denesh Karthik, and Dareen Sammy declared the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule to the cricket fans. The Inaugural match will occur between Oman and Papua New Guinea at Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amerat on seventeenth October.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *