Skip to Content



Submitted by • March 5, 2020

IPL 2019 was the 12th season of Indian Premier League. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings the three-time champions met in the finals of IPL 12, and the Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings by 1 run and became the first team to win IPL title for four times.

Team MI was on the top of the IPL points table with 18 points and 0.421 Net Run Rate. David Warner of Sunrisers Hyderabad was the leading run-scorer of the tournament and for that, he won the orange cap. Similarly, Imran Tahir of CSK was the purple cap winner for taking most wickets in the tournament.

Voted by:
Voted by brjshkshry77

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>