NDA government for the third time, Recommendation to dissolve the 17th Lok Sabha, Modi can take oath

New Delhi. The results of the 18th Lok Sabha elections have come. NDA has got majority in the Lok Sabha elections and is going to form the government for the third time. Prime Minister Narendra Modi can take oath as Prime Minister for the third time on 8 June. Preparations for this have intensified. The round of discussions and meetings with the allies regarding the faces in the new cabinet has also intensified. On 7 June, a meeting of all the NDA MPs will be held in the Central Hall of Parliament.